The Church in Tasmania

The Evangelical Presbyterian Church of Australia is a small denomination consisting of six congregations in three of the eastern states of our country. Three are in Tasmania where the denomination originated from and three are on mainland Australia. One of these is in Sydney, the capital of New South Wales, and two in Queensland, the […]

Continue reading